Металлопокалипсис вики
Advertisement
Металлопокалипсис вики

"Mordland" - девятая серия первого сезона Металлопокалипсиса. Премьерный показ состоялся 1 Октября 2006 на канале Adult Swim.

Краткое содержание[]

Наступил фан-день и перевозбужденные фанаты льют потоком в Мордхаус дабы узреть, как живут их кумиры. Двое фанатов пытаются шантажировать Dethklok, что приводит к закономерной развязке серии.

Сюжет[]

Фан-день[]

Пиклз среди ночи просыпается от писка будильника и видит толпу фанатов. Он сразу же понимает, что наступил фан-день и что дэт-фаны в течении целого дня будут находиться в Мордхаусе. Заседание Трибунала решает допросить братьев Джомфру дабы узнать, что же происходит внутри Мордхауса. В этот момент в Мордхаусе фанатов информируют о правилах поведения в Мордхаусе и о том, что если эти правила будут нарушены, то клокатиры пустят в ход "новые винтовки 50 калибра, которые могут убить вас с расстояния трёх миль.".Также Фейсбоун предупреждает, что все записывающие устройства и камеры запрещены, а при их обнаружении фанат будет убит на месте. Это свидетельствует о том, что Dethklok плевать на жизнь своих фанов, но тем не менее они решают показать фанатам одну секретную песню. Далее нам показывается обеденный стол, за котором сидит группа(кроме Сквизгаара), явно не в трезвом состоянии. После короткого разговора о фан-дне все четверо блюют на стол, а Нэйтана рвет кровью.

Во время экскурсии по Мордхаусу фанаты успели посмотреть на: Сквизгаара в естественной среде обитания, как Токи прилип к стене, как у Пиклза засоряется унитаз и как Нэйтану пересаживают печень. После этого все фаны собираются в Холле, где проходит показ секретной песни. Эдгар и Эрик записывают весь клип на записывающие устройства, скрытые в инвалидной коляске Эдгара.

Шантаж от братьев[]

Все учатники группы собираются в столовой и обсуждают то, как сильно они ненавидят фан-день и ждут его конца. В столовую врывается клокатир, ведя за собой братьев Джомфру. "Он в инвалидной коляске, владыки, я не знал, что делать"- сказал он. Братья представляются и заявляют группе, что те должны заплатить за хороший обзор на их сайте DieForDethklok.com иначе они сольют в интернет секретную песню.

Чарльз Фостер Оффденсен ведет братьев через весь Мордхаус и приводит к открытому коридору без потолка. Он говорит, что их деньги за дверью в конце коридора и предлагает им дивгаться до нее змейкой. Братья не понимают, к чему это предложение, пока Эрику не сносят голову. Эдгар благополучно достигает конца коридора, но там его связывают клокатиры и бросают в темницу. Группа в это время стоит у окна, пьет кофе и смотрит на то, как падает горящий дирижабль.

Песни в серии[]

  • Fansong

Интересные факты[]

  • Убийство Эрика Джомфру впервые за весь сериал показывает нам насколько безнаказанны поступки Dethklok
  • В новостях в начале серии говорится, что Мордхаус открыт впервые, но, скорее всего, это ляп, ведь Мордхаус открывали во время дня рождения Мердерфейса в предыдущей серии.
  • Пиклз пользуется зеленой квадратной салфетницей, на которой написано его имя.

Галарея[]

Advertisement

FANDOM



"Mordland" is the ninth episode of Metalocalypse. It aired on October 1, 2006 on Adult Swim.

SynopsisEdit

It's Fan Day at Mordland and excited fans get to watch Dethklok in their natural environment, to the great annoyance of the band. Two of the most obsessed fans of the band try to blackmail Dethklok and it ends rather badly for them.

PlotEdit

Fan DayEdit

Pickles wakes up after a night of drinking and sees a large group of fans in his room, watching him.  He quickly remembers that it's fan day, and that Mordhaus is open to the public for this year's DethFan day.  

In the Tribunal meeting the members decide to interrogate Edgar and Eric Jomfru after the event.  On the way into the event, visitors are informed of the rules at Mordhaus, told that the Klokateers are armed with "new .50 caliber rifles that can kill you from almost three miles away," and that "no recording devices or cameras will be allowed, or your life will be terminated."  While this shows Dethklok's lack of concern for their fans, they ironically decide to play a secret song for them.  Meanwhile, the members of Dethklok (excluding Skwisgaar) are sitting around the dining room table, obviously very hung over.  The four members throw up, Nathan even throws up blood.  

During the visitors' tour of Mordhaus, the fans get to observe the everyday activities of the band members; they get to watch Skwisgaar practicing his guitar, Toki building a model airplane, Pickles trying to unclog his toilet, and Nathan getting a liver transplant.  Soon all of the visitors gather inside the Main Murderhall to hear the secret song.  The Jomfru brothers secretly record the song, as well as a music video, using recording devices hidden inside Edgar's wheelchair.  

The Jomfru threatEdit

Later, the band members are gathered inside the dining room. They complain about fan day, and say how glad they will be when it's over.  Suddenly, a Klokateer brings in the Jomfu brothers explaining that "he [Edgar] is in a wheelchair, my lords.  I did not know what to do."  The Jomfu brothers introduce themselves, and tell the members that they must pay for a good review on Diefordethklok.com.  The brothers reveal that they've pirated the secret song, and will release it on the Internet unless the band pays the brothers a lot of money.

Charles Foster Offdensen leads the brothers down a series of hallways and elevators.  On the way, Edgar reveals that they are from Sandusky, Ohio.  Eventually, they reach an outdoor corridor.  Offdensen tells the brothers that their money is behind the door at the end of the corridor.  When the brothers are unaware, Offdensen recommends that they serpentine just before he closes the doors on them, locking them in the corridor. After Offdensen leaves, the Klokateers open fire on the brothers, killing Eric instantly.  Edgar safely reaches the end of the hallway, but is later imprisoned in the band's dungeon.  The episode ends with the band watching a zeppelin crash outside of their window.

Songs featured in this episodeEdit

TriviaEdit

  • Corpse count: running man (shot by Klokateer sniper); man with recording devices (beaten up by Klokateer) and Eric Jomfru (shot in the head).
  • The murder of Eric Jomfru is the first indication in the series that Dethklok has extrajudicial power.
  • The news report at the start of the episode states that Mordhaus has opened for the first time. This was likely an oversight on the writers' part, as Mordhaus was open on Muderface's birthday in Birthdayface.
  • The green tissue box Pickles uses in the bathroom has his name written on it.

GalleryEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.